Thermodynamic Properties of Multifunctional Polycyclic Compounds from Simulation

52bc615b-98a4-460a-9656-466a269fb79b_edi
Join us for the live webinars on:
  • Tue, May 28th: 10 am PDT / 11 am MDT / 12 pm CDT /1 pm EDT USA / 7 pm Europe (CEST)

  • Wed, May 29th: 7 am PDT / 4 pm Europe (CEST)

  • Thu, May 30th: 8 am Europe (CEST) / 11:30 am India (IST) / 2 pm China (CST) / 3 pm Japan (JST)

Join Dr. Philippe Ungerer in this Month's Webinar.

 

Dr. Philippe Ungerer will demonstrate how to predict thermodynamic properties of organic molecules of complex structure, particularly representative in heavy compounds (C10-C36) of petroleum fluids using Monte Carlo methods, United Atom forcefields and quantum chemistry.

 

This topic has been covered by articles authored by Materials Design scientists in three international scientific journals: J. Chem Eng Data (2014), Fluid Phase Equilibria (2018)  Energy and Fuels (2019), in cooperation with research institutes and Total.

  • linkedin3
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Researchgate

© 2019 by Materials Design, Inc. 

Privacy Policy
Materials Design® and MedeA® are registered trademarks of Materials Design, Inc.