Thank you for registering.

Webinar

MedeA 3.0 Getting to Science Faster

Presented by Marianna Yiannourakou, Clive Freeman, René Windiks, and Volker Eyert

  • Tue, Dec 3, 2019 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12 pm CDT / 1 pm EST USA / 7 pm CET

  • Wed, Dec 4, 2019 7 am PST / 10 am EST / 4 pm Europe (CET)

  • Thu, Dec 5, 2019 8 am Europe (CET) / 12:30 pm India (IST) / 3 pm China (CST) / 4 pm Japan (JST)

Check your email for links and calendar

Join the Materials Design team in this month's webinar:

 

See why the MedeA 3.0 is the most substantial new software release of the MedeA Environment!

 

Discover the new features and enhancements including the new GUI theme, Builders and Editors, Engines, Property Modules, High-throughput, Forcefields, Analysis Tools, and more.

The Materials Design MedeA Environment provides the highest quality materials science simulation capabilities available today, based on an innovative architecture, careful software engineering, and thorough validation.

  • linkedin3
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Researchgate

© 2019 by Materials Design, Inc. 

Privacy Policy
Materials Design® and MedeA® are registered trademarks of Materials Design, Inc.