Thank you for registering.

Webinar

MedeA Deposition: Atomistic-Scale Simulations of Deposition, Growth, Oxidation, and Etching at your Fingertips

Presented by Dr. Ray Shan

  • Tue, April 30th: 10 am PDT / 11 am MDT / 12 pm CDT /1 pm EDT USA / 7 pm Europe (CEST)

  • Wed, May 1st: 7 am PDT / 4 pm Europe (CEST)

  • Thu, May 2nd: 8 am Europe (CEST) / 11:30 am India (IST) / 2 pm China (CST) / 3 pm Japan (JST)

Check your email for links and calendar

 

 

Join Dr. Ray Shan in this month's webinar.

  • Learn how to use the new MedeA Deposition module available in MedeA 2.22 to deposit gas-phase molecules on to substrates using classical forcefields

  • Gain atomistic-level insights to simulations of sputtering, ion implantation, chemical vapor deposition, and etching

  • See how the MedeA Deposition has practical applications in semiconductors, electronics, catalysis, and coatings 

  • linkedin3
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Researchgate

© 2019 by Materials Design, Inc. 

Privacy Policy
Materials Design® and MedeA® are registered trademarks of Materials Design, Inc.