Thank you for registering.

Webinar

Use of Polymer Theoretical Concepts in Atomistic Polymer Simulation Software

Presented by Dr. David Rigby

  • Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10 am PDT / 11 am MDT / 12 pm CDT / 1 pm EDT USA / 7 pm CEST

  • Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 4 pm Europe (CEST)

  • Thu, Sep 12, 2019 8 am Europe (CEST) / 11:30 am India (IST) / 2 pm China (CST) / 3 pm Japan (JST)

Check your email for links and calendar

Join Dr. David Rigby in this month's webinar:

 

Understand how theoretical concepts used to describe polymer chain structure are used in Materials Design's atomistic simulation software, the MedeA Environment.

This presentation provides a summary of how the concepts summarized in Flory's monograph have been incorporated either directly or indirectly into polymer simulation software. Examples are provided from the various eras of polymer modeling outlined above, and possible future developments are discussed.

  • linkedin3
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Researchgate

© 2019 by Materials Design, Inc. 

Privacy Policy
Materials Design® and MedeA® are registered trademarks of Materials Design, Inc.