Advancing Automotive Innovation with Materials Modeling

Join Dr. Jonathan Mueller from Volkswagen AG in this upcoming webinar:

Materials modeling software holds great promise for industrial research and development efforts in the face of diverse materials challenges. 

Bringing a new product to the market requires various stages of materials research and engineering. Materials modeling software addresses the unique challenges faced at each stage of a product’s development. 

In this webinar, Jonathan makes the case that approaches should be evaluated on their results -- the ability to successfully advance the development of new technologies made possible by novel materials.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 10 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PDT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

Dr. Jonathan Mueller, Volkswagen AG

  • linkedin3
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Researchgate

© 2021 by Materials Design, Inc. 

Privacy Policy
Materials Design® and MedeA® are registered trademarks of Materials Design, Inc.