Use of Polymer Theoretical Concepts in Atomistic Polymer Simulation Software

52bc615b-98a4-460a-9656-466a269fb79b_edi
Join us for the live webinars on:
  • Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10 am PDT / 11 am MDT / 12 pm CDT / 1 pm EDT USA / 7 pm CEST

  • Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 4 pm Europe (CEST)

  • Thu, Sep 12, 2019 8 am Europe (CEST) / 11:30 am India (IST) / 2 pm China (CST) / 3 pm Japan (JST)

Join Dr. David Rigby in this month's webinar:

 

Understand how theoretical concepts used to describe polymer chain structure are used in Materials Design's atomistic simulation software, the MedeA Environment.

This presentation provides a summary of how the concepts summarized in Flory's monograph have been incorporated either directly or indirectly into polymer simulation software. Examples are provided from the various eras of polymer modeling outlined above, and possible future developments are discussed.

  • linkedin3
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Researchgate

© 2019 by Materials Design, Inc. 

Privacy Policy
Materials Design® and MedeA® are registered trademarks of Materials Design, Inc.