Thank you for registering.

Webinar

ugm-2020-plenary-catlow
ugm-2020-plenary-catlow

Presented by Professor Richard Catlow FRS

Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:30 AM EDT / 6:30 AM PDT / 3:30 PM CEST / 7 PM IST / 9:30 PM CST / 10:30 PM JST


Thursday, October 8, 2020 12:30 PM EDT / 9:30 AM PDT / 6:30 PM CEST / 10 PM IST / October 2 12:30 AM CST / October 2 1:30 AM JST

Check your email for links and calendar

Richard Catlow is developing and applying computer models to solid state and materials chemistry — areas of chemistry that investigate the synthesis, structure and properties of materials in the solid phase. By combining his powerful computational methods with experiments, Richard has made considerable contributions to areas as diverse as catalysis and mineralogy.